SentLive Support

Notifications

Most actions taken while using the app and the website, and all messages, are logged in Notifications, with the date and time they were sent. This includes alerts and some other actions by your Contacts. These can be deleted individually by swiping left, or in multiples by tapping the Edit link in the app, and can also be filtered using the icon in the top right of the app, and similarly on the website. Please note that Notifications cannot be deleted in the website.