How to reset an online exam? or How student can retake an exam?
Teachers can allow students to retake an exam after resetting the exam. Resetting an exam for a student will delete all answers previously submitted by the student.
Click the module access icon > Academics > Examination > Online Exam > Reset Exam to open the Reset Exam page.
Select the batch Batch (Class/Section/Intake/Semester) and the exam.
Uncheck the students who you do not want to retake the exam.
Click the Reset button.
How online exam can be published?
Exams must be published only after you’ve made sure that all necessary settings have been made and all questions have been added. Changes can be made to an exam even after publishing it and as long as no student has taken the exam. You can publish an ...
How to publish an online exam result?
Only teachers who have evaluated an exam can publish the results. Exam results must be published only after evaluating the answers for all students. Teachers can edit the marks even after the results are published. Click the module access icon ...
How online exam can be evaluated?
Only teachers (employees) set as evaluators for a Hybrid exam can evaluate an exam. Since hybrid exams can include both objective and descriptive type questions, teachers will need to evaluate only the descriptive answers. The Administrator cannot ...
How can I view online exam report?
Teachers can view the student exam report only after the results are published. Teachers can also generate a PDF report of the results. Click the module access icon > Academics > Examination > Online Exam > View Exam Results to open the View ...
How can a student attend an online exam?
An exam will be made accessible to students only during the set dates. Before starting the exam, the student will see the following screen which will include the name of the exam, the time duration, and the minimum percentage required to pass. When ...